Crosspointe Cruisers


Saturday, June 15           Time Trials @ CP
Monday, June 17             Blue v. White @ CP
Saturday, June 22           Mount Vernon Park @ CP (A Meet)
Monday, June 24             B Meet - Rolling hills @ CP
Saturday, June 29           cP @ Hunter Mill
Monday, July 1                 B Meet - CP @ old keene mill
Saturday, July 6              Donaldson Run @ CP
Monday, July 8                 B Meet - cp @ orange hunt
Wednesday, July 10        Relay Carnival @ Donaldson Run
Saturday, July 13            CP @ High Point Pool
Monday, July 15              B Meet - hunt valley @ Cp 

Wednesday, July 17        All-Star Relay Carnival @ Location TBD
Saturday, July 20            Vienna Woods @ CP

Monday, July 22               White v. Blue @ CP
Saturday, July 27            Division 3 Championships @ Vienna Woods

Saturday, August 3       NVSL All Star Meet @ Location TBD

Follow the Swim Team on Twitter! @CPCruisers 

Welcome to the CP Swim Team!​

​​

 ​​​







2019 Season Swim Team Rep - Chico Nelson
Head Coach - Molly Miller 

Division:  NVSL Division 3
Competitors:  donaldson run, high point, hunter mill, Mount vernon park, Vienna Woods

There are a total of 17 NVSL divisions with each division having six teams.  This year we will compete in Division 3, with three Saturday home"A" meets and two away.  This year promises to be another challenging and exciting season.  

This year, we will all swim together as one “B” team for Monday night developmental meets against other local swim teams in the Springfield-Burke Developmental League.

Beginning Tuesday, May 28th, swim practices will be held weekdays at the Glen Eagles Pool from 4:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.  After school ends, we shift to weekday morning practices from 7:45 a.m. to 10:45 a.m. at Glen Eagles pool and 7:30 a.m. to 9:30 a.m. at Oak Chase pool.  The specific practice schedule by age groups is on the practice schedule page of this website.  

Swimmers are reminded to arrive 15 minute prior to practice start times.  Also, parents please do not approach coaches during practice sessions; wait until the practice ends if you need to speak with a coach.  

Swim Team Master Schedule  
(All home meets are held at the Glen Eagles Pool; swimmers will need to be there early for warm-ups, exact times to be announced)




​​Fairfax Station, VA 

cpswimteamrep@gmail.com