​​Fairfax Station, VA 

cpswimteamrep@gmail.com

Follow the Swim Team on Twitter! @CPCruisers 

Welcome to the CP Swim Team!​


 ​​​







2018 Season Swim Team Rep - Rose Ugalde 
Head Coach - Molly Miller 

Division:  NVSL Division 4
Competitors:  Ravensworth, Lakevale Estates, Vienna Woods, Hidden Brook, Virginia Run

There are a total of 17 NVSL divisions with each division having six teams.  This year we will compete in Division 4, with three Saturday home"A" meets and two away.  This year promises to be another challenging and exciting season.  

This year, we will all swim together as one “B” team for Monday night developmental meets against other local swim teams in the Springfield-Burke Developmental League.

Beginning Tuesday, May 29th, swim practices will be held weekdays at the Glen Eagles Pool from 4:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.  After school ends, we shift to weekday morning practices from 7:45 a.m. to 10:45 a.m. at Glen Eagles pool and 7:30 a.m. to 9:30 a.m. at Oak Chase pool.  The specific practice schedule by age groups is on the practice schedule page of this website.  

Swimmers are reminded to arrive 15 minute prior to practice start times.  Also, parents please do not approach coaches during practice sessions; wait until the practice ends if you need to speak with a coach.  

Swim Team Master Schedule  
(All home meets are held at the Glen Eagles Pool; swimmers will need to be there early for warm-ups, exact times to be announced)

Saturday, June 16                      Time Trials @ CP
Saturday, June 23                      Ravensworth @ CP (A Meet)  (Win 259-161)                        
Monday, June 25                         CP @ Walden Glen (B Meet)
Saturday, June 30                      CP @ Lakevale Estates (A Meet) (Win 247-173)
Monday, July 2                            Newington Forest @ CP (B Meet)
Saturday, July 7                         Vienna Woods @ CP (A Meet) (WIN 220-200)
Monday, July 9                            Fairfax Station @ CP (B Meet)
Wednesday, July 11                   Relay Carnival @ Ravensworth
Saturday, July 14                       Hiddenbrook @ CP (A Meet)
Monday, July 16                          CP @ Rolling Forest (B Meet)
Wednesday, July 18                    All-Star Relay Carnival @ Lincolnia Park
Saturday, July 21                       CP @ Virginia Run (A Meet)

Monday, July 23                          BLue v. White Meet @ Crosspointe (B Meet)
Saturday, July 28                       Division 4 Championships @ Virginia Run
Saturday, August 4                  NVSL All Star Meet @ Little Rock Run 



Crosspointe Cruisers